Skip To Main Content

Calendar

If you are looking for the District Calendar (pdf)

2023 - 2024 please click here

2024 - 2025 please click here

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Spring Break - No Students
No School Students - Spring Break
Tue, Apr 2
Spring Break - No Students
No School Students - Spring Break
Wed, Apr 3
Spring Break - No Students
No School Students - Spring Break
Thu, Apr 4
Spring Break - No Students
No School Students - Spring Break
Fri, Apr 5
Spring Break - No Students
No School Students - Spring Break
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Board of Education Meeting
Board of Education Room
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
End of 30 Weeks
End of 30 Weeks
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Subscribe to Alerts NYS FFA Convention
More information coming soon
Fri, May 3
Subscribe to Alerts NYS FFA Convention
More information coming soon
Sat, May 4
Subscribe to Alerts NYS FFA Convention
More information coming soon

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • School Year 2023 - 2024
    • Holidays & Closings
    • Board of Education
    • Field Trips
    • Testing
    • Fine Arts/Musical Events
    • Students Return
    • Athletic Events